Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in General Exposition Services.
Your questions and comments are important to us. Please let us know if we can be of assistance.



General Exposition Services

Limerick Business Center
205 Windsor Road
Pottstown, PA 19464

Phone: 610-495-8866
Fax: 610-495-8870

Email: info@generalexposition.com

Jacob T. Freas, Jr.
President
jakefreas@generalexposition.com

Lois Freas
Vice President
lfreas@generalexposition.com

Joe Boyle
Vice President of Sales and Services
jboyle@generalexposition.com

Carl Shaner
Vice President of Operations
cshaner@generalexposition.com

Ryan Freas
Graphics Manager/Designer
rfreas@generalexposition.com

Tamara McKenrick
HR and Finance Manager
tmckenrick@generalexposition.com

Robert Holst
Account Executive
bholst@generalexposition.com

Sean Farrell
Account Executive
sfarrell@generalexposition.com

Tyler Nguyen
Account Executive
tnguyen@generalexposition.com

Shereen O'Donel
Account Executive
sodonel@generalexposition.com

Chris McKenrick
AUTO CAD and Floorplans
cmckenrick@generalexposition.com

Rachel Pinder
Customer Service Representative
rpinder@generalexposition.com

Website Design by Navitas Marketing
Website Development and Hosting by i76 Solutions